view cart
Seattle
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Thu, Oct 19, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Christine (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 20, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Christine (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 21, 4-7pm A Cocktail Party Christine (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 21, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Christine (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 22, 11am-2pm Private Class Christine   
Wed, Oct 25, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Christine (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Oct 26, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Christine (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Oct 27, 6-9pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Christine (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Oct 28, 4-7pm Private Class Lauren   
Sun, Oct 29, 4-7pm Hot Soup Focus Group Christine (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Nov 1, 6-9pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Christine (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Nov 1, 9am-12pm Private Class Bonny   
Thu, Nov 2, 1-4pm Private Class Christine   
Thu, Nov 2, 6-9pm Private Class Christine   
Fri, Nov 3, 1-4pm Private Class Christine   
Fri, Nov 3, 6-9pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Christine (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 4, 4-7pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Bonny (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 5, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Christine (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Nov 8, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Christine (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 9, 1-4pm Private Class Bonny   
Thu, Nov 9, 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Christine (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Nov 10, 6-9pm La Belle Epoque Christine (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 11, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Christine (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 12, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Christine (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Nov 15, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Christine (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 16, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Christine (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Nov 17, 6-9pm Thai One On Christine (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 18, 6-9pm Private Class Christine   
Sat, Nov 18, 11am-2pm I Ain't No Turkey! Tina (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 19, 11am-2pm The Surprise Guest Christine Tina (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Nov 21, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Christine (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Nov 25, 4-7pm Farmer's Market: Fall Christine (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Nov 26, 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Christine (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Nov 29, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Christine (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 30, 6-9pm Oh, Brazil! Christine (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Dec 1, 1-4pm Private Class Bonny   
Fri, Dec 8, 11am-2pm Private Class Christine   
Fri, Dec 15, 9am-12pm Private Class Christine