view cart
Seattle
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sat, Jul 21, 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Christine (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jul 25, 6-9pm Thai One On Christine (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jul 26, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Jana Rob (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jul 27, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Jana (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 28, 11am-2pm Knife Skills Workshop Christine (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 29, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Christine (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 1, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Mia (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 2, 6-9pm Date Night Bonny (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 3, 6-9pm A Cocktail Party Bonny Rob (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 4, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Bonny (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 4, 6-9pm Private Class Christine   
Sun, Aug 5, 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Christine (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 8, 6-9pm An Elegant Intimate Dinner Christine (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 9, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Bonny (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 10, 6-9pm Date Night 2 Christine (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 11, 5-8pm Pasta in Casa! Bonny (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 12, 5-8pm Oh, Brazil! Christine (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 15, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Jana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 15, 11am-2pm Private Class Christine   
Thu, Aug 16, 6-9pm Thai Two On! Christine (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 17, 6-9pm Thai One On Christine (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 18, 11am-2pm Endless Salads Jana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 19, 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Christine (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 22, 6-9pm Holy Mole! Christine Lauren (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 23, 6-9pm Veni, Vidi, Vici! Christine Lauren (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 24, 6-9pm Date Night Christine Lauren (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 25, 11am-2pm A Weekend Brunch Christine (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 25, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Christine (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 26, 11am-2pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Christine (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 30, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Bonny (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Sep 3, 11am-2pm Private Class Christine   
Fri, Sep 14, 12-3pm Private Class Christine