view cart
Seattle
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Wed, Jul 26, 6-9pm Private Class Bonny Christine   
Thu, Jul 27, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Travis (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 30, 12-3pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Kia (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 3, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Travis (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 4, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Christine (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 5, 6-9pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Christine Kia (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 5, 11am-2pm Endless Salads Bonny (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 9, 6-9pm Shortcut to Nirvana Christine (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 10, 6-9pm Thai 3 for Me! Travis (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 11, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Christine (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 13, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Kia (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Aug 15, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Kia (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 23, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Kia (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Aug 24, 6-9pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Travis (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 25, 6-9pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Kia (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 1, 6-9pm Private Class Bonny   
Fri, Dec 1, 1-4pm Private Class Bonny