view cart
Seattle
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Thu, May 24, 6-9pm One Dish Wonders Bonny (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 25, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Mia (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 26, 11am-2pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Christine (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, May 29, 1-4pm Private Class Christine   
Wed, May 30, 6-9pm J'aime, Paris! Christine (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 31, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Bonny (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 1, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Christine (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 2, 5-8pm Jamaican Me Crazy Brian (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 3, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Christine (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 7, 6-9pm Private Class Christine   
Fri, Jun 8, 11am-2pm Private Class Christine   
Fri, Jun 8, 6-9pm Private Class Bonny Rob   
Sat, Jun 9, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Brian (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 10, 5-8pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Christine (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Jun 12, 11am-2pm Private Class Christine   
Wed, Jun 13, 6-9pm Thai One On Jana (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 14, 6-9pm Persian Immersion Bonny (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 15, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Mia (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 16, 5-8pm Private Class Christine   
Thu, Jun 21, 1-4pm Private Class Bonny   
Fri, Jun 22, 6-9pm Más Tapas, por favor Christine (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 23, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Bonny (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 23, 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Brian Rob (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 24, 5-8pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Christine (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jun 27, 6-9pm Thai One On Jana (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 28, 6-9pm Private Class Christine   
Fri, Jun 29, 6-9pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 3 - Supersize me! Mia (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jun 30, 5-8pm Shortcut to Nirvana Christine (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Jul 2, 11am-2pm Private Class Christine   
Sat, Jul 14, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Christine (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Jul 16, 6-9pm Private Class Christine